If you need assistance, please call 248-733-5893

Our Advisors

Adam Bell

248-229-1305
adam.bell@arterraluxe.com

Aleia Grissom

248-765-2755
aleia.grissom@arterraluxe.com

Alexander Walker

248-733-5893
248-252-0228
alexander.walker@arterraluxe.com

Amala Ann Torres

734-530-8327
amala.torres@arterraluxe.com

Ava Pavlina

248-733-5893
313-815-5003
ava.pavlina@arterraluxe.com

Cecily Ledesma

734-583-8122
cecily.ledesma@arterraluxe.com

Chelsea Dick

517-489-8372
chelsea.dick@arterraluxe.com

Cheryl Reid

248-212-7928
cheryl.reid@arterraluxe.com

Chris Wallington

313-293-3841
Chris.wallington@arterraluxe.com

Danielle Dillon

248-346-8560
danielle.dillon@arterraluxe.com

David Gorguis

Realtor®

248-733-5893
248-996-0300
david.gorguis@arterraluxe.com

David Maldonado

248-308-6920
david.maldonado@arterraluxe.com

Dominick Arafat

248-910-5070
dominick.arafat@arterraluxe.com

Donna Lopez Negrete

810-877-2033
donna@arterraluxe.com

Estee Alias

248-790-5678
estee.alias@arterraluxe.com

Gina Villeneuve

248-525-8249
gina@arterraluxe.com

Jarvis King

248-733-5893
248-277-1409
jarvis@arterraluxe.com

Jessica Juel

Premier Realty Professional

248-878-1961
jessica@arterraluxe.com

Drawing on her knowledge of the local real estate markets in the greater Detroit area and throughout Southeast Michigan, Jessica provides clients with an unprecedented level of service tailored to meet their specific needs. She believes in personal service from the beginning of the process until the closing and beyond. She prides herself on having the highest level of communication with her clients and making sure she is always accessible and available to them. Jessica is a natural relationship builder and utilizes her vast network to attract qualified buyers and find her clients off market properties. Jessica has had the opportunity to work at many levels amongst a boutique, and global network of real estate professionals. Her years of industry experience and knowledge base make her highly sought after. She has distinguished herself as an elite broker in the Metro Detroit Area. Consistently delivering a higher standard of service, from her background in the sale of luxury homes to her personal experience in building wealth through real estate. Jessica is the owner of a top-notch, furnished short-term rental and has vast experience in BRRRR and flips, and multifamily investments. No matter what your next move is, she has the experience to make it a reality. Jessica is a Platinum Award winner, and top producer at her firm. Her sales volume is in the TOP 1% of Metro-Detroit Real Estate Agents. When she is not busy preparing a listing for sale or showing her clients their new dream home, you will find her trying out a new restaurant or pampering her fur-babies. Jessica’s clients love her, and so will you!

Jomana Ismail

313-978-4803
jomana.ismail@arterraluxe.com

Kristina Khalifeh

313-689-8836
kristina.khalifeh@arterraluxe.com

Kyle Hanson

586-924-8592
Kyle.hanson@arterraluxe.com

Laith Yono

248-839-9999
laith.yono@arterraluxe.com

Lindsey Sundin

248-318-2513
lindsey@arterraluxe.com

Lisa Funchess

313-595-7932
lisa@arterraluxe.com

Madison Nestell

616-888-1634
madison.nestell@arterraluxe.com

Madonna Hughes

734-276-4109
madonna@arterraluxe.com

Mary Gleeson

248-613-0158
mary.gleeson@arterraluxe.com

Oliver Romano

248-891-2601
oliver.romano@arterraluxe.com

Paul Morrison

Licensed Realtor

248-996-2161
License Number: 391387
paul.morrison@arterraluxe.com

Paulina Faranso

REALTOR®

248-733-5893
248-207-4669
paulina@arterraluxe.com

Perry Pavlina

313-236-6844
perry.pavlina@arterraluxe.com

Phyllis LaPrairie

248-515-9682
phyllis@arterraluxe.com

Ricky Nikhomvan

952-393-5193
ricky.nikhomvan@arterraluxe.com

Robert Khzouz

248-733-5893
734-320-8792
robert.khzouz@arterraluxe.com

Ryan Sandor

248-706-8210
ryan.sandor@arterraluxe.com

Sid Jamil

Real Estate Advisor

248-345-1174
License Number: 391317
sid@arterraluxe.com

Steven Hayward

586-224-0850
steven.hayward@arterraluxe.com

Twanna Cartwright-Sanders

248-632-0575
Twanna.cartwright@arterraluxe.com

Ursula Mullen

248-252-0075
ursula@arterraluxe.com

Vicki Ohanian

Real estate advisor

248-701-2775
License Number: 6501339042
vicki.ohanian@arterraluxe.com

I am very dedicated and passionate, and I am always willing to go the extra mile for my clients. Real Estate is not just a job but truly a passion that consumes me, I love the personal connections made on a day-to-day basis, it keeps life new and exciting. Being a real estate advisor is truly a joy and my love for my job reflects in my work. Staying current and relevant is a critical factor in today's real estate market with social media and internet presence at its core, I have the experience and the knowledge to adapt with the times and stay ahead of the curve in this ever-changing market. "To give real service you must add something which cannot be bought or measured with money, and that is sincerity and integrity" Douglas A....

Victoria Lechner

248-996-7521
victoria.lechner@arterraluxe.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from searcharterraluxe.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Arterra Luxe Collection LLC
148 Pierce Street
Birmingham, MI
248-733-5893

The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified. .IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing and that the data is deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by the MLS. Any use of search facilities of data on the site, other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. Provided through IDX through Realcomp II Ltd. Courtesy of Arterra Luxe Collection LLC. Copyright 2022 Realcomp II Ltd. Shareholders
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com