If you need assistance, please call 248-733-5893

Our Advisors

Adam Bell

248-229-1305
adam.bell@arterraluxe.com

Adriano Evola

Realtor®

248-733-5893
586-855-9160
adriano.evola@arterraluxe.com

Amala Ann Torres

734-530-8327
amala.torres@arterraluxe.com

Andriana Stefanov

248-495-7549
andriana.stefanov@arterraluxe.com

Antoinette Bressler

586-441-0896
antoinette@arterraluxe.com

Ava Pavlina

248-733-5893
313-815-5003
ava.pavlina@arterraluxe.com

Brandon Griffith

248-346-1478
brandon.griffith@arterraluxe.com

Briyana Jordan

616-469-7164
briyana.jordan@arterraluxe.com

Cheryl Reid

248-212-7928
cheryl.reid@arterraluxe.com

Christopher Zerbo

248-688-7988
chris.zerbo@arterraluxe.com

David Maldonado

248-308-6920
david.maldonado@arterraluxe.com

David Savage

248-515-5099
david.savage@arterraluxe.com

Demontay Scott

810-449-6534
d.scott@arterraluxe.com

Dominick Arafat

248-910-5070
dominick.arafat@arterraluxe.com

Estee Alias

248-790-5678
estee.alias@arterraluxe.com

Frostie Owen

586-200-7697
frostie@arterraluxe.com

Gayle Sarkisian

Real Estate Advisor

248-789-3333
gayle@arterraluxe.com

George Nissan

Realtor®

586-713-8039
george.nissan@arterraluxe.com

Jaclyn Littrup

248-821-1106
jaclyn.littrup@arterraluxe.com

Janet Toth

248-227-8766
janet@arterraluxe.com

Jarvis King

248-733-5893
248-277-1409
jarvis@arterraluxe.com

Jessica Garner

Luxury Realtor & Advisor

248-433-6650
License Number: 6501409272
jessica.garner@arterraluxe.com

Jessica Juel

Premier Realty Professional

248-878-1961
jessica@arterraluxe.com

Drawing on her knowledge of the local real estate markets in the greater Detroit area and throughout Southeast Michigan, Jessica provides clients with an unprecedented level of service tailored to meet their specific needs. She believes in personal service from the beginning of the process until the closing and beyond. She prides herself on having the highest level of communication with her clients and making sure she is always accessible and available to them. Jessica is a natural relationship builder and utilizes her vast network to attract qualified buyers and find her clients off market properties. Jessica has had the opportunity to work at many levels amongst a boutique, and global network of real estate professionals. Her years of industry experience and knowledge base make her highly sought after. She has distinguished herself as an elite broker in the Metro Detroit Area. Consistently delivering a higher standard of service, from her background in the sale of luxury homes to her personal experience in building wealth through real estate. Jessica is the owner of a top-notch, furnished short-term rental and has vast experience in BRRRR and flips, and multifamily investments. No matter what your next move is, she has the experience to make it a reality. Jessica is a Platinum Award winner, and top producer at her firm. Her sales volume is in the TOP 1% of Metro-Detroit Real Estate Agents. When she is not busy preparing a listing for sale or showing her clients their new dream home, you will find her trying out a new restaurant or pampering her fur-babies. Jessica’s clients love her, and so will you!

Joshua Darakdjian

586-382-6811
joshua@arterraluxe.com

Kristina Khalifeh

313-689-8836
kristina.khalifeh@arterraluxe.com

Kyle Hanson

586-924-8592
Kyle.hanson@arterraluxe.com

Kyrah Willis

202-436-2387
kyrah.willis@arterraluxe.com

Larsa Perez

586-871-7262
larsa.perez@arterraluxe.com

Logan Eling

231-920-8877
logan.eling@arterraluxe.com

Madison Nestell

616-888-1634
madison.nestell@arterraluxe.com

Marcello Perez

313-805-9847
marcello.perez@arterraluxe.com

Mary Gleeson

248-613-0158
mary.gleeson@arterraluxe.com

Michelle Petrovski

248-974-0783
michelle.petrovski@arterraluxe.com

Mo Murdock

313-671-2424
mo@arterraluxe.com

Mostafa Ismail

Real Estate Agent

313-266-6536
License Number: 6501450109
mostafa@arterraluxe.com

Nicole Stillman

248-790-9075
nicole.stillman@arterraluxe.com

Paul Morrison

Licensed Realtor

248-996-2161
License Number: 391387
paul.morrison@arterraluxe.com

Paulina Faranso

REALTOR®

248-733-5893
248-207-4669
paulina@arterraluxe.com

Pedro Quiroz

313-492-9037
pedroq@arterraluxe.com

Perry Pavlina

313-236-6844
perry.pavlina@arterraluxe.com

Phyllis LaPrairie

248-515-9682
phyllis@arterraluxe.com

Randy Huyck

586-909-4888
randy.huyck@arterraluxe.com

Ricky Nikhomvan

952-393-5193
ricky.nikhomvan@arterraluxe.com

Roberto Jose Rivera

Advisor/Realtor

248-917-1889
License Number: 6501434170
roberto.rivera@arterraluxe.com

Romina Cela

313-550-2927
romina.cela@arterraluxe.com

Ronnie Schneebele

Real Estate Advisor

586-216-4341
ronnie.schneebele@arterraluxe.com

I'm Ronnie, not your average Realtor.!!!! I’m dedicated to providing you with top-notch service and building authentic trust-filled connections. With 24 years of experience in dentistry, I've mastered the art of active listening. Listening is the key to understanding Your Vision of Your Home. The journey of purchasing a home is MONUMENTAL! I'm dedicated to delivering exceptional results with integrity and crystal-clear communication, staying ahead of market trends ensures you're always one step ahead, whether it's finding the perfect neighborhood or navigating complex paperwork. My mission is to make it a seamless experience for you. From start to finish, I'll be by Your Side, ensuring your needs and preferences are not just met but exceeded every step of the way. I've got your 6! Let's embark on this journey today and begin writing Your Story! #realtor #realestategoals #luxuryrealestate #RealEstate

Ryan Sandor

248-706-8210
ryan.sandor@arterraluxe.com

Selva Hamidovic

786-917-0010
selva.hamidovic@arterraluxe.com

Sharon Sabah

313-529-0011
sharon.sabah@arterraluxe.com

Tracey Boyd

Realtor®

248-733-5893
313-408-9189
tracey.boyd@arterraluxe.com

Travis Sandor

248-952-8113
travis.sandor@arterraluxe.com

Ursula Froes

248-252-0075
ursula@arterraluxe.com

Vatche Bassmagian

Realtor

248-707-9195
vbassmag@arterraluxe.com

Vicki Ohanian

Real estate advisor

248-701-2775
License Number: 6501339042
vicki.ohanian@arterraluxe.com

I am very dedicated and passionate, and I am always willing to go the extra mile for my clients. Real Estate is not just a job but truly a passion that consumes me, I love the personal connections made on a day-to-day basis, it keeps life new and exciting. Being a real estate advisor is truly a joy and my love for my job reflects in my work. Staying current and relevant is a critical factor in today's real estate market with social media and internet presence at its core, I have the experience and the knowledge to adapt with the times and stay ahead of the curve in this ever-changing market. "To give real service you must add something which cannot be bought or measured with money, and that is sincerity and integrity" Douglas A....
CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from searcharterraluxe.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Arterra Luxe Collection LLC
213 Hamilton Row
Birmingham, MI 48009
248-733-5893

Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.
Copyright 2024 MichRIC, LLC. All rights reserved.
The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified. .IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing and that the data is deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by the MLS. Any use of search facilities of data on the site, other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. Provided through IDX through Realcomp II Ltd. Courtesy of Arterra Realty. Copyright 2024 Realcomp II Ltd. Shareholders
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com